Alan Whitehead

Labour MP for Southampton Test

  • Home /
  • News / Welcome (and welcome back) to Soton's Labour Councillors

Welcome (and welcome back) to Soton's Labour Councillors

Congratulations to Soton's new and re-elected Labour Councillors!

Taking part in some last min doorknocking on Thursday

Your new Labour councillors are: 

Hannah Coombs, Shirley 

Mike Denness, Millbrook 

Caran Chamberlain, Woolston


And your re-elected Labour Councillors are: 

Cathie McEwing, Redbridge 

Paul Lewzey, Peartree

Simon Letts, Bitterne 

Derek Burke, Bevois 

Sarah Bogle, Bargate 


What a team! 


published this page in News 2014-05-28 15:33:22 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.